In what order should I read the Ever After High books?

  • Book 1. Ever After High: The Storybook of Legends: Book 1. Book 1. Ever After High: The Storybook of Legends: Book 1.
  • Book 2. Ever After High: The Unfairest of Them All: Book 2. Book 2.
  • Book 3. Ever After High: A Wonderlandiful World: Book 3. Book 3.
  • Book 4. Ever After High: Once Upon A Time: A Short Story Collection. Book 4.

Is Ever After high based on books?

Shannon Hale Collection Ever After High 4 Books Set (The Storybook of Legends, the Unfairest of Them All, Once Upon a Time, a Wonderlandiful World) by Shannon Hale (2015-05-04) Paperback – January 1, 2015. Find all the books, read about the author, and more.

What age are ever after high books for?

Age Range: Ever After High is meant for children 8 to 12, but is additionally enjoyed by both children younger and older and also has a dedicated adult fanbase.

How many pages are in Ever After High?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316282130
Publication date: 07/03/2018
Series: Ever After High Series , #3
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 320

What are the Ever After High books about?

Ever After High: The Storybook of Legends2013
The Unfairest of Them All2014Ever After High: A Wonderlandiful World2014
Ever After High Series/Books

Is Ever After high a good show?

Much like Monster High, Ever After High is a joint Mattel endeavor of fashion dolls and a Web series. The presentation is less like high school and more like a never-ending fashion show, but it is fun, and the creative interplay among the teens is especially entertaining if you know your fairy tales.

What are Lexile level for ever after high?


Published on October 8, 2013
Age Group: 8 – 12 years
Reading Level: AR : 4.9 (7.0 Points, Quiz #162464) GLE : 4.9 F&P/GRL : U DRA : 50 Lexile® measure: 720