Where can I buy Tier 4 gear?

Tier 4 is a type of item set. Each set consist of 5 pieces. Each piece is purchased by acquiring a “Fallen” armor token from defeating a The Burning Crusade raid boss.

Where can I get Tier 4 TBC?

Tier 4 tokens drop from scattered bosses in Karazhan, Gruul’s Lair and Magtheridon’s Lair, but all bosses drop the same slot piece for all classes….Obtaining the Tier 4 Sets in Burning Crusade Classic

  • Fallen Champion: Paladin, Rogue, Shaman.
  • Fallen Defender: Druid, Priest, Warrior.
  • Fallen Hero: Hunter, Mage, Warlock.

Where do I turn in Tier 4 tokens?

This NPC can be found in Shattrath City (3). Asuur exchanges epic armor tokens for Tier 4 armor. These tokens can be found in various raid dungeons: Gloves from The Curator in Karazhan.

What tier is Karazhan?

tier 4
Please note that while Karazhan offers two pieces of tier 4, it also offers some gear that is essentially recolored tier 1 and tier 2 but available to all classes that can wear the appropriate armor class.

Where can I buy gear in Shattrath?

Anwehu is a level 70 armor vendor located behind Exarch Nasuun and the Shattrath Portal to Isle of Quel’Danas on the Terrace of Light of Shattrath City. He was added in Patch 2.4.

How do you get Tier 5 Warlock?

The Warlock Tier 5 set is obtained from NPCs in Shattrath, Kelara (for players who chose The Aldor) or Veynna Dawnstar (for players who chose The Scryers), in exchange for tokens that drop from bosses in the second tier of Outland raids (Tempest Keep: The Eye and Coilfang Reservoir: Serpentshrine Cavern).

Where do I turn in chestguard of the Forgotten Protector?

Hyjal Summit
Can be turned in at Hyjal Summit at Tydormu, who is the tier 6 vendor.

Do bosses in Kara drop badges?

Dan mentioned it in a quick note earlier this morning, but this is such a big piece of news, to my mind, that it deserves an even bigger mention: in patch 2.3, Heroic badges will drop from bosses in Karazhan and Zul’Aman. That’s a gigantic change.

Where can I buy Tier 5?

Tier 5 is a type of item set. Each set consist of 5 pieces. Each piece is purchased by acquiring an armor token from defeating a Burning Crusade raid boss. Each token is good for one piece of armor (chest, head, etc.), and is valid for any of several particular classes.

What RAID is Tier 5 TBC?

Burning Crusade raids
Tier 5 is the second raid tier that can drop from Burning Crusade raids. All pieces of the Tier 5 set are available with the release of Burning Crusade.